BLISTT Governing Council reelects Baguio City Mayor as head

Mayor Mauricio Domogan of Baguio City is re-elected as Chairman of the Baguio-La Trinidad-Sablan-Tuba-Tublay (BLISTT) Governing Council during a meeting held on August 4, 2017. Also elected were Itogon Mayor Victorio Palangdan as Co-Chairman, Tublay Mayor Armando Lauro as Secretary, and La Trinidad Mayor Salda as Treasurer. The election was participated in by all BLISTT… Read more »

USEC Navarro visits CAR, tackles regional issues

Undersecretary Adoracion Navarro of the NEDA Regional Development Office (RDO) visited the Cordillera Region on July 18-20, 2017.  During this brief visit, she met with RDC Chairman and Baguio City Mayor Mauricio G. Domogan, visited three major projects in Baguio City, had a brief fellowship meeting with the NEDA-CAR staff, and participated in an ongoing… Read more »